skip navigation

Flint Fury

Full Season 2018
2018 x Full Season

Saturday June 02, 2018

Detroit Ravens

54

Flint Fury

0

Saturday June 09, 2018

Grand Rapids Seminoles

14

Flint Fury

24

Saturday June 16, 2018

Flint Fury

12

Muskegon Mustangs

47

Saturday June 23, 2018

Flint Fury

12

Kalamazoo Titans

74

Saturday June 30, 2018

Muskegon Mustangs

35

Flint Fury

22

Saturday July 14, 2018

Detroit Seminoles

50

Flint Fury

6

Saturday July 21, 2018

Battle Creek Assassins

16

Flint Fury

22

Saturday July 28, 2018

Flint Fury

16

Michigan Patriots

45

Saturday August 04, 2018

Flint Fury

0

Detroit Ravens

34

Saturday August 11, 2018

Flint Fury

6

Grand Rapids Seminoles

25

Saturday August 18, 2018

Flint Fury

0

Detroit Ravens

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 2
L
Detroit Ravens
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
Grand Rapids Seminoles
Lapeer West High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
@ Muskegon Mustangs
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
@ Kalamazoo Titans
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
Muskegon Mustangs
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
L
Detroit Seminoles
Hamady Hawks Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jul 21
W
Battle Creek Assassins
FINAL
Sat Jul 28
L
@ Michigan Patriots
FINAL
Sat Aug 4
L
@ Detroit Ravens
TBD
Sat Aug 11
L
@ Grand Rapids Seminoles
TBD
Sat Aug 18
L
@ Detroit Ravens
Detroit
FINAL